Forthcoming Activities

Conferences, seminars, outreach activities

SASE 2022 Conference

9-11 July 2022
Amsterdam

Since 2018, CRIMT has been holding an annual conference (Network K conference) within the framework of the Society for the Advancement of Socio-Economics (SASE). Network K aims to foster exchanges on organizational and institutional experimentation and its power to improve (or deteriorate) work. The Network K conference programme will be built on the basis of communication proposals made in response to a call for papers launched in the autumn of 2021.

CRIMT2022 Conference

27-29 October 2022
HEC Montreal + Hybrid

The CRIMT International Partnership Project on Institutional Experimentation for Better Work, which brings together the Interuniversity Research Centre on Globalization and Work (CRIMT) and an international network of associated partner centres and researchers, will host a conference entitled Better Work for a Better Society: Actor Resilience and the Power of Experimentation. 

This conference will be held in person at HEC Montréal (Montreal, Canada), from Thursday October 27nd to Saturday October 29th 2022. The conference will have a hybrid component to support remote participation. Indeed, all plenary and workshop rooms will have the equipment and connectivity to facilitate virtual presence. Should the evolution of the Covid-19 pandemic lead to a tightening of health regulations, particularly at Canadian borders, the conference would move entirely online.

To learn more about the conference, visit the conference website.

Activités à venir

Animation scientifique

Colloque SASE 2022

9-11 juillet 2022
Amsterdam

Depuis 2018, le CRIMT tient un colloque annuel (assises du Réseau K) dans le cadre de la Society for the Advancement of Socio-Economics (SASE). Le Réseau K vise à favoriser les échanges sur l’expérimentation organisationnelle et institutionnelle et son pouvoir d’amélioration (ou de détérioration) du travail. Le programme sera construit à partir des propositions de communication faites en réponse à un appel à communications lancé à l’automne 2021.

Colloque 2022 du CRIMT

27-29 octobre 2022
HEC Montréal + Hybride

Le Projet de partenariat du CRIMT sur l’expérimentation institutionnelle et l’amélioration du travail, lequel réunit le Centre de recherche interuniversitaire sur la mondialisation et le travail (CRIMT) et un réseau international de centres partenaires et de chercheur.euse.s associé.e.s, sera l’hôte d’un colloque international intitulé : Le travail de qualité comme pilier d’une meilleure société. La résilience des acteurs et le pouvoir de l’expérimentation.

Ce colloque aura lieu en présence à HEC Montréal (Montréal, Canada), du jeudi 27 octobre au samedi 29 octobre 2022, et comportera un volet hybride visant à favoriser un certain niveau de participation à distance. De fait, toutes les salles de plénière et d’atelier disposeront des équipements et des liens de branchement facilitant la présence virtuelle. Si l’évolution de la pandémie de Covid-19 devait entraîner un resserrement des consignes sanitaires, notamment aux frontières canadiennes, le colloque passerait alors entièrement en ligne.

Pour en savoir davantage sur le colloque, veuillez visiter le site du colloque