2021 A Competition – Award Holders

CRIMT would like to warmly congratulate the recipients of its scholarships and mobility awards for the Spring 2021 competition! 

Awarded as part of its SSHRC Institutional Experimentation for Better Work Partnership Project, the scholarships aim to financially support CRIMT’s graduate students, while promoting their integration within the Project, while the mobility grants are intended to cover (in this case, under the research dissemination component) a portion of the costs incurred by graduate students to participate in dissemination activities organized as part of the Partnership Project. For more details on the various programs offered, please consult the following.

The amount paid in scholarships and mobility grants for this edition of the competition is CAN$115,500. To browse the list of awards (2017-2021), please consult the following.

Congratulations to all the recipients! The next competition will be held in the Autumn of 2021.

Studentship – PhD

Eléonore Danthine (Université de Montréal)
Evelyn Dionne (Université Laval)
Ammon Lilyane Djoulde Alou (Université Laval)
Laurence D. Dubuc (Université de Montréal)
Lydie Koblan-Huberson (Université Laval)
Émilie Lessard-Mercier (Université Laval)
Isabelle Roberge-Maltais (HEC Montréal)
Anna Syed (McMaster University)
Marc Zongo (Université Laval)

Studentship – Masters

Elise Boily (Université Laval)
Charlotte Côté
(Université de Montréal)
Charles-Antoine Girard
(Université Laval)
Elizabeth Higgins Lapierre
Béatrice Venne

Mobility – Dissemination of research

Elliot Cobbaut (UCLouvain)
Joseph Vaessen (UCLouvain)