Shirley Goldenberg Scholarship Supporters

Ms. Sally Chatfield
Janet Cox and Michael Mackey
Mr. and Mrs. Marvin Dryer
Dr. and Mrs. Eric Eisenberg
Dr. Mildred Eisenberg
Mr. Eddie Goldenberg
Shirley Goldenberg
Mr. Martin Kantor and Mr. Horacio Ramirez Barbe
The Hon. Fred Kaufman and Mrs. Donna Kaufman
Shirley Goldenbergin honor of the Hon. Fred Kaufman and Mrs. Donna Kaufman’s 50th wedding anniversary 
Dr. Marion Lynn
Gilda Mahabir
Rachel Manley
Ms. Catherine Mitchell
Gregor Murray
Chau NguyenSimon Murray & Maï Murray
Daphne Taras and Allen Ponak
Mr. and Mrs. John Rae
Dr. and Mrs. Daniel Traub-Werner
Dr. Blossom Wigdor and Dr. Clayton Switzer 
Mr. Harry Arthurs
Elizabeth Dunlop
Mr. Stanley Bergman 
Mr. and Mrs. John Haney
Mrs. Renée Welling
Shirley Goldenbergin memory of Penny Arthurs
Blandine Emilien, in memory of Élise Panier and Léa Fontaine
MildredEric et Joni Eisenberg (Dec. 2023)
Soledad Cardona and family (Dec. 2023)
Paula Knop (Dec. 2023)
Sally Chatfield (Dec. 2023)

In honour of Shirley Goldenberg’s 95th, 96th, 97th, 98th and 99th birthdays

Mme Miriam Dryer
Miriam Dryer
Beatrice Traub-Werner
Ms. Sally Chatfield 
Ms. Georgia Sievwright and Mr. Johnnie-Mike Irving
Chau Nguyen and Gregor Murray
Ms. Virginia Rae and Mr. Michael Peterson
Ms. Lita-Rose Betcherman
Ms. Jennifer Rae
Mildred, Eric
 and Joni Eisenberg
Elizabeth Dunlop
Ms. Soledad Cardona-Maldonado

In honour of Shirley Goldenberg’s 100th birthday

Catherine Mitchell 
Elizabeth Dunlop 
Jill Nolan 
and Miriam Dryer
Jennifer Rae
Renée Welling
Chau Nguyen 
and Gregor Murray
The Gutiérrez-Cardona Family
Dalia Gesualdi-Fecteau
Laurence Derouin-Dubuc (
Scholarship recipient – Fall 2018)
The Hon. Fred Kaufman and Donna Kaufman
Dr. Daniel and Beatrice Traub-Werner
Lilyane Djoulde Alou (
Scholarship recipient – Spring 2020)
Maï Murray
Harry Arthurs
Allen Ponak 
and Daphne Taras
Judy Fudge
Elizabeth MacPherson
Émilie Lessard-Mercier (
Scholarship recipient – Spring 2019)
Maggie Bras
Virginia Rae
Jonelle Humphrey (Scholarship recipient – Fall 2020)
Adelle Blackett
and Joni Eisenberg
Johanna Braden 
and Peter Cuff 
Kate Rae
and Shawn Cantelon
Amy Yaccato 
and family 
Ben Yaccato

The Hon. Rosalie Abella
Leonor Cunha Rego
and Nicolas Roby 
Pradeep Kumar
Jason Foster
Leah Vosko
Isabelle Martin
and Natalie Bergmanin honour of our wonderful Grandma Shirley’s birthday
Blandine Emilien
Morley Gunderson
and Larry Haiven
Edward Goldenberg
Julie (M.-É.) Garneau

Roy Adams
Cian Hurl
Della Bitove

We also wish to thank other donors who have contributed anonymously. 

Thank you for supporting this initiative!